Gardener’s Choice

Check out our Gardener’s Choice selection. A mixture of the most beautiful flowers from the outdoor culture of our three varieties.

From 10 grams, you get 10% more CBD flowers, from 20 grams 15%, from 50 grams (20%) and 100 grams 25% flowers!

20.00 CHF150.00 CHF

Clear

Gardener’s Choice

Check out our Gardener’s Choice selection. A mixture of the most beautiful flowers from the outdoor culture of our three varieties.

From 10 grams, you get 10% more CBD flowers, from 20 grams 15%, from 50 grams (20%) and 100 grams 25% flowers!

20.00 CHF150.00 CHF

Clear

At High Garden we normally turn our outdoor CBD cannabis crop into Full Spectrum oil. This year we have selected the most beautiful flowers from our outdoor harvest, so you can discover our three varieties in their most natural form.

This Outdoor selection features a mix of our three High Way, Milky Way and Golden Hill varieties. Golden Hill. You will have the pleasure of discovering up to three different varieties in a single pouch.

The selection of Gardener’s Choice at least 6 months of curing in glass jars. It is very sweet and pleasant in the mouth. A pure country happiness, which is available in a limited way.

The Outdoor range is always peeled by hand in order to preserve the quality of the flowers. However, to make you discover at an honest price this product, we have chosen not to perform the Premium stripping that we perform on our Indoor range. The cost of hand-cutting has a great impact on the price of the final product and therefore the precision of the stripping must be adapted to the nature of the cannabis flower. Outdoor cannabis flowers are inherently less compact than Indoors and do not peel in the same way.

Weight N/A

Gardener’s Choice

Découvrez notre sélection Gardener’s Choice. Un mélange des plus belles fleurs issues de la culture extérieure de nos trois variétés.

Dès 10 grammes, nous vous offrons 10% de fleurs de CBD gratuites en plus.

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Gardener’s Choice

Découvrez notre sélection Gardener’s Choice. Un mélange des plus belles fleurs issues de la culture extérieure de nos trois variétés.

Dès 10 grammes, nous vous offrons 10% de fleurs de CBD gratuites en plus.

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Chez High Garden nous transformons normalement notre récolte extérieure de cannabis CBD en huile Full Spectrum. Cette année nous avons sélectionné les plus belles fleurs issues de notre récolte extérieure, pour que vous puissiez découvrir nos trois variétés dans leur forme la plus naturelle.

Cette sélection Outdoor comporte un mélange de nos trois variétés High Way, Milky Way et la Golden Hill. Vous aurez le plaisir de découvrir jusqu’à trois variétés différentes dans un seul sachet.

La sélection du Gardener’s Choice à minimum 6 mois de curing dans des bocaux en verre. Elle est très douce et agréable en bouche. Un bonheur champêtre à l’état pur, qui est disponible de façon limitée.

La gamme Outdoor est toujours effeuillée à la main afin de préserver la qualité des fleurs. Cependant, pour vous faire découvrir à un prix honnête ce produit, nous avons fait le choix de ne pas effectuer l’effeuillage Premium que nous effectuons sur notre gamme Indoor. Le coût de l’effeuillage à la main à une grande répercussion sur le prix du produit final et il faut par conséquent adapter la précision de l’effeuillage à la nature de la fleur de cannabis. Les fleurs de cannabis Outdoor sont par nature moins compactes que les Indoor et ne s’effeuillent pas de la même manière.

Poids ND

Nos variétés de cannabis CBD

Nos variétés de cannabis CBD